SALON DE CRÉATIVITÉ

SALON DE CRÉATIVITÉ

AGENDA: Kanye West “Waves” Live Streaming and Yeezy Season 3 presentation in Switzerland

By Nagard Tetsuya posted on Wed,03/29/2016-14:18

yeezy-season-3-flyer

KANYE WEST / SEASON 3 / ALBUM
PERFORMANCE BY VANESSA BEECROFT
THE WORLD PREMIERE OF THE ALBUM IN ITS ENTIRETY
IN SELECT CINEMAS WORLDWIDE
ONLY ON FEBRUARY 11 2016
1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM GMT / 10 PM CET
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

The hype is real once again! Yeezy Season 3 is on it’s way. Some of you may heard of the official releases at Madison Square Garden New York on February 11th, but it’s only getting better. Kanye West aka Yeezy is stepping the game up. After the dope marketing for the past Yeezy Seasons this time he’ll combine the Yeezy Seson 3 release with the release of his long anticipated album “Swish” which turned into “Waves” lately.

yeezy-season-3-map

Everything will be streamed in selected theatres worldwide. Since Switzerland is on the map, the whole thing will also be streamed in selected theatres in Switzerland. Check out the small overview of the the theatres which will be live streaming below.

yeezy-season-3-theatres

You don’t have to like Kanye but the marketing for his albums & clothing lines is just on point. Click here to check for availability of thickets for your city.