PICASSO PUNK: A-Game – Zombie

PICASSO PUNK: A-Game – Zombie

The hustle never stops. Our homeboy A-Game right now doing his thing in Los Angeles. Still had some time to drop is latest tune Zombie produced by David Greene.

read more

AGENDA: Kanye West “Waves” Live Streaming and Yeezy Season 3 presentation in Switzerland

AGENDA: Kanye West “Waves” Live Streaming and Yeezy Season 3 presentation in Switzerland

KANYE WEST / SEASON 3 / ALBUM PERFORMANCE BY VANESSA BEECROFT THE WORLD PREMIERE OF THE ALBUM IN ITS ENTIRETY IN SELECT CINEMAS WORLDWIDE ONLY ON FEBRUARY 11 2016 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM GMT / 10 PM CET TICKETS ON SALE NOW The hype is real once again! Yeezy…

read more

RED MAPS: Introduction

RED MAPS: Introduction

We would finally like to officially welcome Red Maps in our Club. It’s been years back and forth, but we made it. Red Maps is a great city guide for your planed trips while not being able to use the Smartphone in order to find places. Data is still quiet expensive. Try Red Maps. Red Maps are…

read more

SNEAKER NAVIGATOR: Swisssneaks 2016 – Third Edition

SNEAKER NAVIGATOR: Swisssneaks 2016 – Third Edition

BUY//SELL  Swisssneaks organizing its third event, and for the first time in two days, always in a relaxed atmosphere where you can buy / sell or just come and watch the pairs of sneakers many sellers in these two days on 180m2 of space between DEMART 12:00 and 18:00. CHILL This year more space will…

read more

SMOKERS EXCELLENCE: Our first international Art Edition release by Shine Royal

SMOKERS EXCELLENCE: Our first international Art Edition release by Shine Royal

Smokers Excellence presents their first international Art Edition Pack with none other than graffiti artist and illustrator Shine Royal from Milano. We’ve been planing this release since we have meet him at last year’s Urban Flavour Jam. Now the time has come to announce the release which will be coming in combination with a fresh…

read more