AGENDA

AGENDA

STREET COUTURE: Kanye West World Premier “Waves” and Yeezy Season 3 in Zurich

STREET COUTURE: Kanye West World Premier “Waves” and Yeezy Season 3 in Zurich

We have informed you about the upcoming Yeezy Season 3 world premier and “Waves” live streaming on 11th February in different countries. Now we have more details for you. The streaming will be held at Pathe Dietlikon 10pm. Tickert available here. Frist come first served.

read more

AGENDA: Kanye West “Waves” Live Streaming and Yeezy Season 3 presentation in Switzerland

AGENDA: Kanye West “Waves” Live Streaming and Yeezy Season 3 presentation in Switzerland

KANYE WEST / SEASON 3 / ALBUM PERFORMANCE BY VANESSA BEECROFT THE WORLD PREMIERE OF THE ALBUM IN ITS ENTIRETY IN SELECT CINEMAS WORLDWIDE ONLY ON FEBRUARY 11 2016 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM GMT / 10 PM CET TICKETS ON SALE NOW The hype is real once again! Yeezy…

read more

SNEAKER NAVIGATOR: Swisssneaks 2016 – Third Edition

SNEAKER NAVIGATOR: Swisssneaks 2016 – Third Edition

BUY//SELL  Swisssneaks organizing its third event, and for the first time in two days, always in a relaxed atmosphere where you can buy / sell or just come and watch the pairs of sneakers many sellers in these two days on 180m2 of space between DEMART 12:00 and 18:00. CHILL This year more space will…

read more

SMOKERS EXCELLENCE: Our first international Art Edition release by Shine Royal

SMOKERS EXCELLENCE: Our first international Art Edition release by Shine Royal

Smokers Excellence presents their first international Art Edition Pack with none other than graffiti artist and illustrator Shine Royal from Milano. We’ve been planing this release since we have meet him at last year’s Urban Flavour Jam. Now the time has come to announce the release which will be coming in combination with a fresh…

read more

AGENDA: GassenFunk presents: 30 Years Funky Jugo

AGENDA: GassenFunk presents: 30 Years Funky Jugo

Flyer by D. Ruegg We will open this year GassenFunk Season with celebrating my 30th birthday. February 19th 2016 is the day. Everybody is invited, yes your friends too. Free entry with free shots! The Event will be held at Provitreff (Sihlquai 240 Zürich) from 23:00h on. We also have a little surprise for you all. We…

read more